HK Institute of Quantum Science & Technology

香港量子研究院

The University of Hong Kong

Member List

Name	Affiliated Unit at HKU
Prof. CHAU Hoi Fung	Department of Physics
Prof. CUI Xiaodong	Department of Physics
Prof. CHIRIBELLA Giulio	Department of Computer Science
Prof. FANG Nicholas Xuanlai	Department of Mechanical Engineering
Prof. KI Dongkeun	Department of Physics
Prof. MENG Zi Yang	Department of Physics
Prof. RAMANATHAN Ravishankar	Department of Computer Science
Prof. SHEN Shunqing	Department of Physics
Prof. WANG Chenjie	Department of Physics
Prof. WANG Zidan ^{*#}	Department of Physics
Prof. XIANG Chao	Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Prof. XIE Mao Hai	Department of Physics
Prof. YAO Wang [*]	Department of Physics
Prof. YANG Yi	Department of Physics
Prof. YANG Yuxiang	Department of Computer Science
Prof. YIN Xiaobo [*]	Department of Mechanical Engineering
Prof. ZHAO Qi	Department of Computer Science
Prof. ZHAO Yuxin	Department of Physics
Prof. ZHANG Shizhong [*]	Department of Physics
Prof. ZHANG Shuang	Department of Physics
Prof. ZHANG Xiang	President's Office

*Executive Committee Member

[#] Head & Co-Chair of Executive Committee